Karn Couzens & Associates, Inc.

10 Melrose Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: 860.676.2727                  Fax: 860.676.8638

Bob Karn

bob@karncouzens.com

 

 

 

 

Jim CouzensJim Couzens

jim@karncouzens.com

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey CouzensJeffrey Couzens

jeffrey@karncouzens.com

 

 

 

 

Bill Rogers William Rogers

bill@karncouzens.com

 

 

 

 

Travis Lane

Travis Lane

Travis@karncouzens.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa AllardLisa Allard

lisa@karncouzens.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

009 Lex headshot low resAlexis Karn

Alexis@karncouzens.com

 

 

 

 

Andrew Emerson

andrew@karncouzens.com

Map and Directions


View Larger Map